2021 - 2022 - As At 2 November 2021 Latest Changes highlighted in Yellow   Sunday 28 Nov Collingbourne School PTA fun run 08.00am – 12.30pm   2022  Saturday 16 April Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 17 April Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Saturday 23 April Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 24 April Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Saturday 30 April Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 1 May Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Saturday 7 May Collingbourne CC League Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 8 May Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Tuesday 10 May Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Wednesday 11 May Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Thursday 12 May Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Friday 13 May Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Saturday 14 May Collingbourne CC League Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 15 May Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Tuesday 17 May Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Wednesday 18 May Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Thursday 19 May Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Friday 20 May Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Saturday 21 May Collingbourne CC League Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 22 May Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Tuesday 24 May Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Wednesday 25 May Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Thursday 26 May Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Friday 27 May Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Saturday 28 May Collingbourne CC League Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 29 May Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Tuesday 31 May Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Wednesday 1 June Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Saturday 4 June Collingbourne CC League Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 5 June Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Tuesday 7 June Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Wednesday 8 June Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Thursday 9 June Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Friday 10 June Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Saturday 11 June Collingbourne CC League Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 12 June Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Tuesday 14 June Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Wednesday 15 June Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Thursday 16 June Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Friday 17 June Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Saturday 18 June Collingbourne CC League Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 19 June Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Tuesday 21 June Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Wednesday 22 June Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Thursday 23 June Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Friday 24 June Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Saturday 25 June Beerfest 08.00am – 23.59pm Sunday 26 June Beerfest 08.00am – 23.59pm Tuesday 28 June Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Wednesday 29 June Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Thursday 30 June Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Friday 1 July Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Saturday 2 July Collingbourne CC League Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 3 July Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Tuesday 5 July Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Wednesday 6 July Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Thursday 7 July Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Friday 8 July Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Saturday 9 July Collingbourne CC League Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 10 July Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Tuesday 12 July Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Wednesday 13 July Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Thursday 14 July Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Friday 15 July Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Saturday 16 July Collingbourne CC League Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 17 July Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Tuesday 19 July Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Wednesday 20 July Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Thursday 21 July Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Friday 22 July Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Saturday 23 July Collingbourne CC League Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 24 July Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Tuesday 26 July Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Wednesday 27 July Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Thursday 28 July Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Friday 29 July Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Saturday 30 July Collingbourne CC League Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 31 July Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Tuesday 2 August Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Wednesday 3 August Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Thursday 4 August Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Friday 5 August Collingbourne CC Youth Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Saturday 6 August Collingbourne CC League Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 7 August Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Saturday 13 August Collingbourne CC League Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Sunday 14 August Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Saturday 20 August Collingbourne CC League Match 17.30pm – 21.00pm Sunday 21 August Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Saturday 27 August Collingbourne CC League Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 28 August Collingbourne CC Friendly Match and Youth Match 09.30pm – 20.00pm Saturday 3 September St Andrews Church Fete 08.00am – 23.59pm Sunday 4 September Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 10.30pm – 21.00pm Saturday 10 September Collingbourne CC Charity Day 09.30pm – 23.59pm Sunday 11 September Collingbourne CC Ladies Festival 09.30pm – 20.00pm Saturday 17 September Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm Sunday 18 September Collingbourne CC Friendly Match 12.30pm – 20.00pm