© Collingbourne Ducis Parish Council 2018
BELOW ARE DETAILS OF YOUR PARISH COUNCILLORS AND THEIR RESPONSIBILITIES. PLEASE NOTE THAT THE CHAIRMAN AND VICE CHAIRMAN ARE AUTOMATICALLY ON ALL COMMITTEES. YOU CAN CONTACT ANY COUNCILLOR WITH ANY ISSUES OR PROBLEMS BUT IT WOULD EXPEDITE MATERS IF YOU CONTACTED THE RELEVANT COUNCILLOR RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ISSUE. ALTERNATIVELY CONTACT THE PARISH CLERK WHO WILL FORWARD YOUR PROBLEM TO THE RIGHT COUNCILLOR OR BODY
Terry Greenwood, Millennium House, Cadley Road, Collingbourne Ducis SN83EA   Terry.Greenwood@Collingbourne-Ducis.com Responsibilities: Member Planning Committee, Finance & Property CommitteesHighway and Transport matters.representative to  Community Emergency Committee..
Lucy Gomes,  (Chairman: Planning Committee ) 7 Bourne Rise, Collingbourne Ducis. SN8 3HG   Lucy.Gomes@Collingbourne-Ducis.com Responsibilities: Chairman Planning, Finance & Property Committee
Rodney Haverson, ‘Kerri’, Marlborough Road. Collingbourne Ducis. SN8 3DZ   Rodney@Haverson.plus.com  Responsibilities: Member Planning Committee, Finance & Property committee, Police Liaison.  
LIST OF COLLINGBOURNE DUCIS PARISH COUNCILLORS
YOU CAN RAISE ISSUES WITH YOUR WILLTSHIRE COUNTY COUNCILLOR, IAN BLAIR-PILLING  WHOOSE DETAILS ARE ALSO LISTED BELOW.
WILTSHIRE COUNCILLOR (REPRESENTING COLLINGBOURNE DUCIS)
Ian Blair-Pilling, Old Brewery House, High Street, Netheravon, Wiltshire, SP4 9PQ
COLLINGBOURNE DUCIS PARISH CLERK
Philip Gill, Thistle House, 10 Foxtail Gardens, Ludgershall, Andover. Hants. SP11 9TB Tel: 01264 398 534 parishclerk@collingbourne-ducis.com
REGISTER OF COUNCILLORS INTERESTS READ READ
Ken Millard, Rectory Cottage, Church Street, Collingbourne Ducis.Marlborough.Wiltshire SN8 3EL  Ken.Millard@Collingbourne-Ducis.com Responsibilities: Member Planning Committee, Finance & Property Committee,Village Hall Management Committee    
Peter Knowlson, 3 Gilberts Piece, Collingbourne Ducis. SN8 3HH  Peter.Knowlson@Collingbourne-Ducis.com Responsibilities: Council Chairman, Chairman Property Committee, Member Planning Committee, Tidworth Area Board and  TCAP,Finance & Property Committees representative..
David Dennis , ‘Tudor House’, High Street, Collingbourne Ducis. SN8 3EQ   David.Dennis@Collingbourne-Ducis.com Responsibilities: Chairman Finance committee, Highway and Transport matters, Paths and Rights of Way, Finance & Property  Committee, Member Planning committee,   
Paul Hartley, Bourne House, Sunton, Collingbourne Ducis, Marlborough, Wiltshire, SN83DZ    Paul.Hartley@Collingbourne-Ducis.com Responsibilities: Council Vice Chairman, Member Planning Committee,
Keith Cockerton, Ducis House, High Street, Collingbourne Ducis. Marlborough.Wiltshire SN8 3EQ  Keith.Cockerton@Collingbourne-Ducis.com Responsibilities: Member Planning Committee, Parish Steward Liaison.